Nirvana

Bara för att jag är random så tänker jag lägga in en fantastisk dikt som jag hittade igår. Jag vet inte vem som har skrivit den, jag hittade på någon random sida.
(Ja, den handlar om Jokern, men det är inte därför jag lägger upp den, jag tycker bara att den är helt fantastisk.)


A life without meaning,
A life in decay,
Destruction my purpose,
Chaos my way.

My mask is my face,
My face makes my name,
I am the Joker,
I deserve all my fame.

The people are stupid,
The children untamed,
A cesspit full of filth,
The stage for my game.

I mock their stupidity,
I mock all their rules,
Their morality, their justice,
Their friendship - such fools.

Only I rise above them,
Only I stay strong,
I do what I feel like,
I don't need right nor wrong.

I don't need their money,
I don't need their false power,
Death tastes sweeter than honey,
Blood makes the best shower.

Randomness is order,
Structure is delusion,

I rest on the border,
Between clarity and confusion,

Nirvana is chaos,

And chaos is my name,
I am The Joker,
Life is my game.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0